Contact Us

Jonathan Guise

Agricultural Director

angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

Nolan Quartaroli

Technology Advisor

nolan@revivetheroots.org

    Jamilah Pittman

    Development

      Shannon Casey

      Artists Exchange Programming

      Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

        Briana Scorpio

        Cultivation & Harvesting

        angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

        Bradford Adelard

        Arts and Innovation

        bradford@revivetheroots.org

          Russell Stafford

          Master Horticulturist

          odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

          Scott Alves

          Conservation & Research

          scott@revivetheroots.org

            Hannah Martin

            Community Building

            hannah@revivetheroots.org

              Chris English

              Fruit for Thought Coordinator

              chris@revivetheroots.org

                Contact Us

                © Revive the Roots, 2018