Contact Us

Jamilah Pittman

Development

    Briana Scorpio

    Cultivation & Harvesting

    angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

    Hannah Martin

    Community Building

    hannah@revivetheroots.org

      Russell Stafford

      Master Horticulturist

      odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

      Scott Alves

      Conservation & Research

      scott@revivetheroots.org

        Jonathan Guise

        Agricultural Director

        angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

        Bradford Adelard

        Arts and Innovation

        bradford@revivetheroots.org

          Nolan Quartaroli

          Technology Advisor

          nolan@revivetheroots.org

            Shannon Casey

            Artists Exchange Programming

            Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

              Chris English

              Fruit for Thought Coordinator

              chris@revivetheroots.org

                Contact Us

                © Revive the Roots, 2018