Contact Us

Scott Alves

Conservation & Research

scott@revivetheroots.org

    Bradford Adelard

    Arts and Innovation

    bradford@revivetheroots.org

      Briana Scorpio

      Cultivation & Harvesting

      angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

      Jonathan Guise

      Agricultural Director

      angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

      Chris English

      Fruit for Thought Coordinator

      chris@revivetheroots.org

        Hannah Martin

        Community Building

        hannah@revivetheroots.org

          Nolan Quartaroli

          Technology Advisor

          nolan@revivetheroots.org

            Jamilah Pittman

            Development

              Russell Stafford

              Master Horticulturist

              odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

              Shannon Casey

              Artists Exchange Programming

              Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

                Contact Us

                © Revive the Roots, 2018