Contact Us

Briana Scorpio

Cultivation & Harvesting

angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

Nolan Quartaroli

Technology Advisor

nolan@revivetheroots.org

    Jamilah Pittman

    Development

      Jonathan Guise

      Agricultural Director

      angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

      Hannah Martin

      Community Building

      hannah@revivetheroots.org

        Shannon Casey

        Artists Exchange Programming

        Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

          Russell Stafford

          Master Horticulturist

          odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

          Bradford Adelard

          Arts and Innovation

          bradford@revivetheroots.org

            Chris English

            Fruit for Thought Coordinator

            chris@revivetheroots.org

              Scott Alves

              Conservation & Research

              scott@revivetheroots.org

                Contact Us

                © Revive the Roots, 2018