Contact Us

Russell Stafford

Master Horticulturist

odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

Bradford Adelard

Arts and Innovation

bradford@revivetheroots.org

    Hannah Martin

    Community Building

    hannah@revivetheroots.org

      Shannon Casey

      Artists Exchange Programming

      Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

        Jonathan Guise

        Agricultural Director

        angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

        Nolan Quartaroli

        Technology Advisor

        nolan@revivetheroots.org

          Chris English

          Fruit for Thought Coordinator

          chris@revivetheroots.org

            Scott Alves

            Conservation & Research

            scott@revivetheroots.org

              Jamilah Pittman

              Development

                Briana Scorpio

                Cultivation & Harvesting

                angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

                Contact Us

                © Revive the Roots, 2018