Contact Us

Scott Alves

Conservation & Research

scott@revivetheroots.org

    Bradford Adelard

    Arts and Innovation

    bradford@revivetheroots.org

      Russell Stafford

      Master Horticulturist

      odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

      Jamilah Pittman

      Development

        Shannon Casey

        Artists Exchange Programming

        Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

          Hannah Martin

          Community Building

          hannah@revivetheroots.org

            Chris English

            Fruit for Thought Coordinator

            chris@revivetheroots.org

              Nolan Quartaroli

              Technology Advisor

              nolan@revivetheroots.org

                Contact Us

                © Revive the Roots, 2018