Contact Us

Shannon Casey

Artists Exchange Programming

Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

    Briana Scorpio

    Cultivation & Harvesting

    angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

    Hannah Martin

    Community Building

    hannah@revivetheroots.org

      Bradford Adelard

      Arts and Innovation

      bradford@revivetheroots.org

        Jamilah Pittman

        Development

          Russell Stafford

          Master Horticulturist

          odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

          Chris English

          Fruit for Thought Coordinator

          chris@revivetheroots.org

            Nolan Quartaroli

            Technology Advisor

            nolan@revivetheroots.org

              Jonathan Guise

              Agricultural Director

              angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

              Scott Alves

              Conservation & Research

              scott@revivetheroots.org

                Contact Us

                © Revive the Roots, 2018