Contact Us

Jamilah Pittman

Development

    Hannah Martin

    Community Building

    hannah@revivetheroots.org

      Nolan Quartaroli

      Technology Advisor

      nolan@revivetheroots.org

        Chris English

        Fruit for Thought Coordinator

        chris@revivetheroots.org

          Scott Alves

          Conservation & Research

          scott@revivetheroots.org

            Bradford Adelard

            Arts and Innovation

            bradford@revivetheroots.org

              Russell Stafford

              Master Horticulturist

              odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

              Shannon Casey

              Artists Exchange Programming

              Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

                © Revive the Roots, 2018