Board of Directors

Tyler Desmarais

Temple Builder (grounds development)

tdesmarais7@gmail.com

    Shannon Casey

    Artists Exchange Programming

    Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

      Russell Stafford

      Master Horticulturist

      odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

        Annie Bayer

        Veggies and Volunteers Liaison

        annie@revivetheroots.org

          Jennifer LaPreste

          Tinkergarten Leader, Hikes and Tours Coordinator

          Jllapreste@gmail.com

            Hannah Martin

            Community Building

            hannah@revivetheroots.org

              Andy Goldman

              Squirrel (Nut Tree cultivation)

              agoldman97@gmail.com

                Bradford Adelard

                Arts and Innovation

                bradford@revivetheroots.org

                  © Revive the Roots, 2018