Board of Directors

Andy Goldman

Squirrel (Nut Tree cultivation)

agoldman97@gmail.com

    Tyler Desmarais

    Temple Builder (grounds development)

    tdesmarais7@gmail.com

      Hannah Martin

      Community Building

      hannah@revivetheroots.org

        Jennifer LaPreste

        Tinkergarten Leader, Hikes and Tours Coordinator

        Jllapreste@gmail.com

          Bradford Adelard

          Arts and Innovation

          bradford@revivetheroots.org

            Russell Stafford

            Master Horticulturist

            odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

              Shannon Casey

              Artists Exchange Programming

              Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

                Annie Bayer

                Veggies and Volunteers Liaison

                annie@revivetheroots.org

                  © Revive the Roots, 2018