Board of Directors

Bradford Adelard

Arts and Innovation

bradford@revivetheroots.org

    Shannon Casey

    Artists Exchange Programming

    Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

      Russell Stafford

      Master Horticulturist

      odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

        Andy Goldman

        Squirrel (Nut Tree cultivation)

        agoldman97@gmail.com

          Hannah Martin

          Community Building

          hannah@revivetheroots.org

            Annie Bayer

            Veggies and Volunteers Liaison

            annie@revivetheroots.org

              Jennifer LaPreste

              Tinkergarten Leader, Hikes and Tours Coordinator

              Jllapreste@gmail.com

                Tyler Desmarais

                Temple Builder (grounds development)

                tdesmarais7@gmail.com

                  © Revive the Roots, 2018