Contact Us

Chris English

Fruit for Thought Coordinator

chris@revivetheroots.org

    Scott Alves

    Conservation & Research

    scott@revivetheroots.org

      Russell Stafford

      Master Horticulturist

      odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

      Jamilah Pittman

      Development

        Hannah Martin

        Community Building

        hannah@revivetheroots.org

          Shannon Casey

          Artists Exchange Programming

          Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

            Bradford Adelard

            Arts and Innovation

            bradford@revivetheroots.org

              Nolan Quartaroli

              Technology Advisor

              nolan@revivetheroots.org

                © Revive the Roots, 2018