Contact Us

Jonathan Guise

Agricultural Director

angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

Jamilah Pittman

Development

    Shannon Casey

    Artists Exchange Programming

    Shannon.Casey@artists-exchange.org

      Scott Alves

      Conservation & Research

      scott@revivetheroots.org

        Russell Stafford

        Master Horticulturist

        odysseyperennials@revivetheroots.org

        Bradford Adelard

        Arts and Innovation

        bradford@revivetheroots.org

          Chris English

          Fruit for Thought Coordinator

          chris@revivetheroots.org

            Hannah Martin

            Community Building

            hannah@revivetheroots.org

              Briana Scorpio

              Cultivation & Harvesting

              angellfarm@revivetheroots.org

              Nolan Quartaroli

              Technology Advisor

              nolan@revivetheroots.org

                Contact Us

                © Revive the Roots, 2018